Today-August 24th 12-5 Work Party

I apologize that I have not yet posted pictures from last weeks garden work party. I will have them up soon. The important thing is that there is another garden work party today, at noon!

This is the last scheduled work party until after the shed and beds have been constructed in September. I’m hoping for a lot of Fall and Winter activity so that we can be growing in the Spring. There will be a fall and winter work party schedule. I have a lot of flexibility in the fall and I would love to know when most people would have time for the work parties. Please let me know!

This entry was posted in Garden Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

