I have signed off of Facebook

Hi garden lovers. I have left Facebook. Hopefully some of the 160 people who were following the garden’s page will find us here and follow this page. The garden’s Facebook page was linked to my personal page and therefore went out with the bathwater.

Update: the page is not gone. What on the internet ever is? I still have access to it but I won’t be posting to it as regularly. Follow this site for the most up to date info.

This entry was posted in Garden Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

